Telephone: 01709 543194
Fax: 01709 544870

Green Arbour Road, Thurcroft, Rotherham.  S66 9DD - view location

info@thurcroftacademy.org

 

  

Autumn Term

INSET days (closed to pupils) 1st and 2nd September 2020

 

School starts: Wednesday 3rd September 2020

 

School finishes: Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

INSET day (Closed to pupils) Friday 23rd October 2020

 

 

Half Term Holiday (school closed): Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020.

 

School starts: Monday 2nd November 2020

 

School finishes: Thursday 17th December 2020

 

INSET day (closed to pupils) Friday 18th December 2020

 

Christmas Holiday from Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

   
  Spring Term

School starts: Monday 4th January 2021


School finishes: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half Term Holiday (school closed): Monday 15th February to Friday 18th February 2021

 

School starts: Monday 22nd February 2021


School finishes: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Easter Holiday from Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

   
  Summer Term 

School starts: Monday 12th April 2021


May public holiday (school closed) Monday 3rd May 2021

 

School finishes: Thursday 27th May 2021

 

INSET day (closed to pupils) Friday 28th May 2021

 

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

School starts: Monday 7th June 2021


School finishes: Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Summer Holiday starts 22nd July 2021

   
 

 

INSET and School closure dates:

1st & 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 28th May 2021